lunduniversity.lu.se

Combustion Physics

Lund University

PhD Students

Yupan Bao
E-mail: yupan.bao@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: + 46 46 222 76 12
Room: E329

Saga Bergqvist
E-mail: saga.bergqvist@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 37 33
Room: E333

Ruike Bi
E-mail: ruike.bi@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: + 46 46 222 81 70
Room: E327

Gianluca Capriolo
E-mail: Gianluca.capriolo@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 49 92
Room: E429

Saeed Derafshzan
E-mail: saeed.derafshzan@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 46 222 03 53
Room: E431

Karolina Dorozynska
E-mail: karolina.dorozynska@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: + 46 46 222 92 74
Room: E310

Simon Ek
E-mail: simon.ek@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46-222 93 60
Room: E430

Qingshuang Fan
E-mail: qingshuang.fan@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 46 222 14 07
Room: E406

Henrik Feuk
E-mail: henrik.feuk@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 33 25
Room: E308

David Frantz
E-mail: David.frantz@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 68 35
Room:E424

Sabrina Gericke
E-mail: Sabrina.gericke@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 31 50
Room: E331

Joakim Jönsson
E-mail: joakim.jonsson@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 15 48
Room: E409

Haisol Kim
E-mail: haisol.kim@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 38 79
Room: E408

Vassily Kornienko
E-mail: vassily.kornienko@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 46 222 03 53
Room: E431

Meng Li
E-mail: meng.li@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 68 69
Room: E 206

Shen Li
E-mail: shen.li@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: + 46 46 222 92 74
Room: E310

Xin Liu
E-mail: xin.liu@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: + 46 46 222 32 43
Room: E425

Manu Mannazhi
E-mail: manu.mannazhi@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: + 46 46 222 32 43
Room: E425

Alexios Matamis
E-mail: alexios.matamis@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 32 57
Room: E315

Hampus Månefjord
E-mail: hampus.manefjord@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 68 35
Room: E424

Sebastian Pfaff
E-mail: sebastian.pfaff@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 38 79
Room: E408

Adrian Roth
E-mail: adrian.roth@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 31 50
Room: E331

Maria Ruchkina
E-mail: maria.ruchkina@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: + 46 46 222 31 08
Room: E330

Lisa Rämisch
E-mail: lisa.ramisch@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone:+46 46 222 49 92
Room: E429

Per Samuelsson
E-mail: per.samuelsson@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 33 97
Room: E428

David Sanned
E-mail: David.sanned@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 06 72
Room: E404

Panagiota Stamatoglou
E-mail: panagiota.stamatoglou@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 31 08
Room: E330

Sandra Török
E-mail: sandra.torok@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: + 46 46 222 76 12
Room: E329

Wubin Weng
E-mail: wubin.weng@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: + 46 46 222 32 08
Room: E413

Niklas Zettervall
E-pmail: niklas.zettervall@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 41 03
Room: E414

Page Manager: