lunduniversity.lu.se

Combustion Physics

Lund University

Researchers, Senior Researchers and University Lecturers

Edouard Berrocal
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: edouard.berrocal@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 03 54
Room: E304

Christian Brackmann
Researcher
E-mail: christian.brackmann@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 49 62
Room: E427

Mikkel Brydegaard
Associate Senior Lecturer
E-mail: mikkel.brydegaard@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 76 56
Room: E204

Andreas Ehn
Associate Senior Lecturer
E-mail: andreas.ehn@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 39 28Room:E326

Elna Heimdal Nilsson
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: Elna.Heimdal_Nilsson@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 14 03
Room: E411

Ali Hosseinnia
PostDoc
E-mail: ali.hosseinnia@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 32 57
Room: E315

Dina Hot
E-mail: dina.hot@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 37 33
Room: E333

Samuel Jansson
E-mail: Samuel.jansson@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 15 48
Room: E409

Elias Kristensson
Associate Senior Lecturer
E-mail: elias.kristensson@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 47 56
Room: E332

Thi Kim Cuong Le
PostDoc
E-mail: thi_kim.cuong_le@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 06 72
Room: E404

Marco Lubrano Lavadera
Researcher
E-mail: marco.lubrano_lavadera@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: + 46 46222 14 02
Room: E412

Sven-Inge Möller
Research Administrative Director
E-mail: sven-inge.moller@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 97 28
Room: E325

Frederik Ossler
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: frederik.ossler@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 48 32
Room: E313

Anna-Lena Sahlberg
Associate Senior Lecturer
E-mail: anna-lena.sahlberg@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 14 07
Room: E406

Jacobo Salvador
Researcher
E-mail: jacobo.salvador@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 15 48
Room: E409

Arman Ahamed Subash
PostDoc
E-mail: arman.subash@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: + 46 46 222 81 70
Room: E327

Johan Zetterberg
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: johan.zetterberg@forbrf.lth.se
Telephone: +46 46 222 77 28
Room: E328

Page Manager: