lu.se

Förbränningsfysik

Lunds Tekniska Högskola

Doktorander

Yupan Bao
E-post: yupan.bao@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 76 12
Rum: E329

Saga Bergqvist
E-post: saga.bergqvist@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 37 33
Rum: E333

Ruike Bi
E-post: ruike.bi@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 81 70
Rum:E327

Gianluca Capriolo
E-post: Gianluca.capriolo@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 49 92
Rum: E429

Saeed Derafshzan
E-post: saeed.derafshzan@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 03 53
Rum: E431

Karolina Dorozynska
E-post: karolina.dorozynska@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 92 74
Rum: E310

Simon Ek
E-post: simon.ek@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 93 60
Rum: E430

Qingshuang Fan
E-post: qingshuang.fan@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 14 07
Rum E406

Henrik Feuk
E-post: henrik.feuk@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 33 25
Rum: E308

David Frantz
E-post: David.frantz@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 68 35
Rum: E424

Sabrina Gericke
E-post: Sabrina.gericke@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 31 50
Rum: E331

Joakim Jönsson
E-post: joakim.jonsson@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 15 48
Rum: E409

Haisol Kim
E-post: haisol.kim@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 38 79
Rum: E 408

Vassily Kornienko
E-post: vassily.kornienko@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 03 53
Rum: E 431

Meng Li
E-post: meng.li@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 68 69
Rum: E 206

Shen Li
E-post: shen.li@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 92 74
Rum: E310

Xin Liu
E-post: xin.liu@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 32 43
Rum: E425

Manu Mannazhi
E-post: manu.mannazhi@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 32 43
Rum: E425

Alexios Matamis
E-post: alexios.matamis@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 32 57
Rum: E315

Hampus Månefjord
E-post: hampus.manefjord@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 68 35
Rum:E424

Anna Pettersson
Industridoktorand
E-post: anna.pettersson@foi.se
Telefon: 08-555 040 27
Fax: 08-555 039 49
FOI, Totalförsvarets forskningsinstitut
147 25 Tumba

Sebastian Pfaff
E-post: sebastian.pfaff@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 38 79
Rum: E408

Adrian Roth
E-post: adrian.roth@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 31 50
Rum: E331

Maria Ruchkina
E-post: maria.ruchkina@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 31 08
Rum: E330

Lisa Rämisch
E-post: lisa.ramisch@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon:046-222 49 92
Rum: E429

Per Samuelsson
E-post: per.samuelsson@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 33 97
Rum: E428

David Sanned
E-post: David.sanned@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 06 72
Rum: E404

Panagiota Stamatoglou
E-post: panagiota.stamatoglou@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 31 08
Rum: E 330

Sandra Török
E-post: sandra.torok@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 76 12
Rum: E329

Wubin Weng
E-post: wubin.weng@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 32 08
Rum: E413

Niklas Zettervall
E-post: niklas.zettervall@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 41 03
Rum: E414