lu.se

Förbränningsfysik

Lunds Tekniska Högskola

Seniora forskare

Edouard Berrocal
Universitetslektor
E-post: edouard.berrocal@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 03 54
Rum: E304

Christian Brackmann
Forskare
E-post: christian.brackmann@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 49 62
Rum: E427

Mikkel Brydegaard
Biträdande universitetslektor
E-post: mikkel.brydegaard@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 76 56
Rum: E204

Andreas Ehn
Biträdande universitetslektor
E-post: andreas.ehn@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 39 28
Rum: E326

Elna Heimdal Nilsson
Universitetslektor
E-post: Elna.Heimdal_Nilsson@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 14 03
Rum: E411

Ali Hosseinnia
Postdoktor
E-post: ali.hosseinnia@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 32 57
Rum: E315

Dina Hot
E-post: dina.hot@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 37 33
Rum: E333

Samuel Jansson
E-post: Samuel.jansson@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 15 48
Rum: E409

Elias Kristensson
Biträdande universitetslektor
E-post: elias.kristensson@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 47 56
Rum: E332

Thi Kim Cuong Le
Postdoktor
E-post: thi_kim.cuong_le@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 06 72
Rum: E404

Marco Lubrano Lavadera
Forskare
E-post: marco.lubrano_lavadera@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 14 02
Rum: E412

Sven-Inge Möller
Forskningsadministrativ chef
E-post: sven-inge.moller@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 97 28
Rum: E325

Frederik Ossler
Universitetslektor
E-post: frederik.ossler@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 48 32
Rum: E313

Anna-Lena Sahlberg
Biträdande universitetslektor
E-post: anna-lena.sahlberg@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 14 07
Rum: E406

Jacobo Salvador
Forskare
E-post: jacobo.salvador@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 15 48
Rum: E409

Arman Ahamed Subash
Postdoktor
E-post: arman.subash@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 81 70
Rum: E327

Johan Zetterberg
Universitetslektor
E-post: johan.zetterberg@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 77 28
Rum: E328