Combustion Physics gives four courses within the undergraduate program of the Faculty of Engineering:

We also participate in a number of courses given in collaboration with other divisions. In addition, we give a number of post-graduate courses within CeCOST (Centre for Combustion Science and Technology). These are, however, not given regularly. For more information visit the CeCOST web site: