lu.se

Doktorander

David Andersson
E-post: David.andersson@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 33 97
Rum: E428

Yupan Bao
E-post: yupan.bao@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 76 12
Rum: E329

Saga Bergqvist
E-post: saga.bergqvist@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 37 33
Rum: E333

Ruike Bi
E-post: ruike.bi@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 81 70
Rum:E327

Jundie Chen
E-post: jundie.chen@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon:
Rum: E409

Saeed Derafshzan
E-post: saeed.derafshzan@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 03 53
Rum: E431

Armand Dominguez
E-post: armand.dominguez@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 49 92
Rum: E429

Simon Ek
E-post: simon.ek@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 93 60
Rum: E430

Henrik Feuk
E-post: henrik.feuk@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 33 25
Rum: E308

David Frantz
E-post: David.frantz@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 68 35
Rum: E424

Sabrina Gericke
E-post: Sabrina.gericke@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 31 50
Rum: E331

Haisol Kim
E-post: haisol.kim@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 38 79
Rum: E 408

Vassily Kornienko
E-post: vassily.kornienko@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 03 53
Rum: E 431

Meng Li
E-post: meng.li@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 68 69
Rum: E 206

Shen Li
E-post: shen.li@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 92 74
Rum: E310

Hampus Månefjord
E-post: hampus.manefjord@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 68 35
Rum:E424

Sebastian Nilsson
E-post: Sebastian.nilsson@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 14 02
Rum: E412

Martin Passad
E-post: martin.pasad@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222
Rum E414

Sebastian Pfaff
E-post: sebastian.pfaff@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 38 79
Rum: E408

Yue Qiu
E-post: yue.qiu@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 
Rum: E422

Meena Raveesh
E-post: meena.raveesh@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 33 25
Rum: E308

Jonas Ravelid
E-post: jonas.ravelid@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 32 08
Rum: E413

Adrian Roth
E-post: adrian.roth@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 31 50
Rum: E331

Maria Ruchkina
E-post: maria.ruchkina@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 31 08
Rum: E330

Lisa Rämisch
E-post: lisa.ramisch@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon:046-222 49 92
Rum: E429

Per Samuelsson
E-post: per.samuelsson@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 33 97
Rum: E428

David Sanned
E-post: David.sanned@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 06 72
Rum: E404

AravindSridhara
E-post: aravind.sridhara@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon:
Rum: E414

Panagiota Stamatoglou
E-post: panagiota.stamatoglou@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 31 08
Rum: E 330

Zhiyong Wu
E-post: zhiyong.wu@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon:
Rum: E333

Kailun Zhang
E-post: kailun.zhang@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon:
Rum: E423

Alsu Zubairova
E-post: alsu.zubairova@forbrf.lth.se
Telefon: 046-222 92 74
Rum: E310